It’s Time… for Neither Present Time!

I am very proud to announce that my fourth novel, Neither Present Time, is now available as an e-book at Amazon and Smashwords. The paperback will be available in a week or so. I hope I will  always feel this thrill of accomplishment at seeing a new book in print. This is as close as I will ever come to giving birth – but I think the mental and emotional ups and downs might be similar: putting a new piece of yourself out there; waiting to see how it will be received; wondering if readers love the characters as much as I do… Click on the cover and it will take you to Amazon, or click on the link below it to go to Smashwords.

proofNEITHER PRESENT TIME2front

Neither Present Time

2 thoughts on “It’s Time… for Neither Present Time!

Leave a Reply

