Bellissima!

I wanted to update you on a couple of bits of good news, including the unveiling of the cover of my newest novel.

First, I am very proud to announce that my books have been accepted for inclusion at Bella Distribution! For those of you who don’t know, Bella, in addition to publishing their own fantastic lesbian fiction books, runs a distribution site listing books by other lesbian fiction publishers – kind of a one-stop shop for the finest books. If you click on that pretty Bella button in the sidebar, it will whisk you away to their site. So far, Miserere and Neither Present Time are available there as e-books, but within a couple of weeks, all of my books – both paper and e-book – will be available through Bella. I am tremendously grateful to them for this opportunity to work with people who have been doing this publishing thing way longer than I have.

As for the other bit of good news, we now have a cover for my soon-to-be-released novel, She Sings of Old, Unhappy, Far-off Things!

proofSHE_SINGS3

I think I gave poor Patty Henderson a daunting task with this cover – the long title made it challenging to find the right image and still leave room for all those words, but I think she did an outstanding job! I have been delighted with every cover Patty has done for me, and each time, I think, “This is my favorite!” – until the next one.

So, please, browse Bella’s site for your shopping pleasure, and if you happen to buy one or two of my books while you’re there, it would be the icing on the cake!

I’ll keep you posted as the release date for She Sings draws near. For an excerpt, go to my last post, “Winter’s on the Wing”.

2 thoughts on “Bellissima!

Leave a Reply

